Faculty







Ziyi Yu (PI)

Professor of Chemical Engineering

ziyi.yu@njtech.edu.cn

Google Scholar


Ziyi Yu is a Professor of Chemical Engineering at the Nanjing Tech University and he is also a Research Associate at the University of Cambridge. He received his PhD from the Nanjing Tech University in 2012, where he worked with Prof. Su Chen. He was then a Postdoctoral Research Associate at the University of Cambridge working with Prof. Chris Abell on droplet-based microfluidic reactors for the supramolecular assembly and single-cell analysis.


He joined the faculty at the Nanjing Tech University in 2019, where his main research interests focus on developing granular polymer materials for  biological applications. His honours and awards include the Jiangsu Specially-Appointed Professor, the Cambridge University Entrepreneurs 1K Award, Nanjing Recommended Outstanding Talent, and the Outstanding Doctoral Dissertation in Jiangsu Province.

Jing Zhang (Col)
Associate Professor
jing.zhang@njtech.edu.cn


Jing Zhang is an Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering at Nanjing Tech University. His current research interests mainly focused on biomaterial synthesis and microfluidics.

He received a PhD degree in Materials-Oriented Chemical Engineering from Nanjing Tech University in 2015, and then joined Microdroplets group at University of Cambridge. In 2017, he moved to University College Dublin, focusing on knotted/cyclized and branched polymer synthesis.





    Research Scientists

图片7
1
Yu Shen
Doctor of Engineering (2010-2017)
Huan Shao
Doctor of Engineering (2009-2014)

文慧琳
Huilin Wen
Master of Chemical Engineering
(2017-2020)
钦2
Yipeng Qin
Master of Chemical Engineering
(2018-2021)
           Graduate Students

汤保
LY
QQ图片20201026140702
Bao Tang (2019)

Yuan Li (2019)

Minhui Li (2019)
 
程伟
曹世祥
袁羚峰
Wei Cheng (2019)
wei.cheng@njtech.edu.cn
Shixiang Cao (2019)
shixiang.cao@njtech.edu.cn

Lingfeng  Yuan (2019)
吴官府
Guanfu Wu(2020)

透气孔
Qikai Tian (2020)
次虚假
Xujia Ci (2020)

孙紫铜
Zitong Sun (2020)

张洋
Yang Zhang (2020)

闫晓倩
Xiaoqian Yan (2020)

LJJ
程正祥
郑海萍
Junjun Liu (2020)
Zhengxiang Cheng (2020)
Haiping Zheng (2021)

孙希萌
Ximeng Sun (2021)
ximeng.sun@njtech.edu.cn

曾芸枫
Yunfeng Zeng
yunfeng.zeng@njtech.edu.cn

衡永远
Yongyuan Heng
yongyuan.heng@njtech.edu.cn

李鑫焱
Xinyan Li (2021)
xinyan.li@njtech.edu.cn

付晨伟
Chenwei Fu (2021)
chenwei.fu@njtech.edu.cn

刘国磊
Guolei Liu (2021)
guolei.liu@njtech.edu.cn

李仲林
王渝捷
Zhonglin Li (2021)
zhonglin.li@njtech.edu.cn

Yujie Wang (2021)
yujie.wang@njtech.edu.cn